Customer Service Hotline : (1-868-800-6762)
world class lubricants for tropical conditions
Certified Company
ISO 9001 - 2015

Distributor Directory

Distributor Directory

  • Barbados National Oil Company
    Woodbourne,St Phillip

    Agent Name:Karen Pilgrim

    Phone: 246-420-1800

    Email: Pilgrimk@bnocl.com

    Alternate Email:GoodingH@bnocl.com

  • BMC Agencies Limited
    Sharpe Street, P.O. Box 2933, St. Vincent.

    Agent Name:Keith Boyea

    Phone: 784-457-2041

    Email: ddoubledeal@hotmail.com

    Alternate Email:bmcagencies@vincysurf.com

  • C.R. Boodoosingh & Sons LTD
    1003 Gulf View Park, La Romain

    Agent Name:Mr. Shane Gookool

    Phone: 774 3771

  • Carasco & Son Ltd
    P.O. Box 82, Manoel Street, Castries.

    Agent Name:Ross Gardner

    Phone: 758-452-2153

    Email: ross.gardner@carascoslu.com

    Alternate Email:wholesale@carascoslu.com

  • Delta Petroleum (Anguilla) Ltd.
    P.O. Box 908, Corito Bay, Anguilla

    Agent Name:Mavis John

    Phone: 264-497-5777

    Email: mjohn@deltapetroleum.com

  • Delta Petroleum (Nevis) Ltd
    P.O. Box 516, Chapel Street, Charlestown.

    Agent Name:Sharon Hobson ( Nevis)

    Phone: 869-469-1135

    Email: shobson@deltapetroleum.com

    Alternate Email:bsylvester@deltapetroleum.com

  • Delta Petroleum (St. Kitts) Ltd
    Camps Main Road OOJJ’s Building Complex, Basseterre, St Kitts.

    Agent Name:Kester Caines

    Phone: 869-465-4508

    Email: KCaines@deltapetroleum.com

    Alternate Email:bsylvester@deltapetroleum.com

  • Delta Petroleum (Tortola) Ltd
    P.O. Box 3318, Road Town.

    Agent Name:Bevis Sylvester

    Phone: 284-494-3291

    Email: bsylvester@deltapetroleum.com

    Alternate Email:lettsome@deltapetroleum.com

  • Dollar Savers Auto Parts Limited
    Bamboo Grove Settlement, South Valsayn

    Agent Name:Mr. Daniel Ramnarine

    Phone: 638 5004

  • DYLAM COMPANY LIMITED
    Mohess Road, Penal

    Agent Name:Mr. Dayanand Maharaj

    Phone: 647 4275

    Email: mohanshirl@live.com

  • Equipment & Supplies Ltd
    P.O. Box 402, Oliveston.

    Agent Name:Bruce Farara

    Phone: 664-491-2402

    Email: farara@candw.ms

  • GEFB Enterprise
    John Gorman Trace, Crown Point, Tobago

    Agent Name:Mr. Garvin Baird

    Phone: 769 0354

  • Independent Agencies Ltd
    P.O. Box 1298, Grand Anse, St. Georges

    Agent Name:Ken Sylvester

    Phone: 473-440-2615

    Email: ken.sylvester@thegelgroup.com

    Alternate Email:brian.sylvester@thegelgroup.com

  • Indosaf Equipment & Supplies Limited
    #17-19 New Haven’s Avenue, Marabella

    Agent Name:Mr. Ronnie Bahal

    Phone: 658-0785

  • Industrial Supplies of Guyana
    c/o Marcorp Limited, Lot 4, Block Q, South Half Peters Hall

    Agent Name:Natasha Ali

    Phone: 011-592-265-2034

    Email: natasha.ali@isgy.biz

  • K.K. Supplies Ltd
    c/o GIO Distribution Ltd, P.O. Box 2419, All Saints Road, Antigua

    Agent Name:Geddes Meyer

    Phone: 268-463-7415

    Email: meyerg@candw.ag

  • Kaljam Ali & Company Limited
    Munroe Road, Cunupia

    Agent Name:Mr. Kaljam Ali

    Phone: 672 4186

  • Marvco
    Angle Delmas & Blvd Jean-Jacques Dessalines # 3 83 Rue Capois

    Agent Name:Marcel Villedrouin

    Phone: 509-2813-1250

  • N.E.T.C.O
    Jobco 26 Wellington Road, Next to Dry Wall Systems, Cole Bay.

    Agent Name:Rajesh Kurup

    Phone: 011-599-544-2988/9

    Email: rk@netcosxm.com

  • Newco Trading NV
    Gideonlaan 19, Paramaribo.

    Agent Name:Wiedjai Nandkoemarsing

    Phone: 597-888 3040

    Email: wiedjaising@hotmail.com

    Alternate Email:ultrasuriname@gmail.com

  • Northern Lumber Co. Ltd./Big Gases
    Warrens

    Agent Name:Mark Roach

    Phone: 246-425-4565

    Email: mroach@handbhardware.com

    Alternate Email:biggases@caribsurf.com

  • O&B Maharaj Transport Service Ltd
    49 Lawrence Wong Road, Enterprise

    Agent Name:Mr. Dookeran Dass

    Phone: 665 8552

    Email: obmaharaj@gmail.com

  • P.S. Oils Company Limited
    1 ½ MM Guaracara Tabaquite Road, Marabella

    Agent Name:Mr. Pramesh Seheult

    Phone: 658 4578/ 352 0795

  • Petroleum Dealers Cooperative Society
    Mangra Trace, Aranguez

    Agent Name:Mr. Dereck Joseph

    Phone: 675 4439

    Email: 3dservltd@gmail.com

  • Roopnarine Holdings & Investments Ltd
    El Dorado Road, Tunapuna

    Phone: 662 1092

    Email: roophold@gmail.com

  • Trinidad Import & Export
    #1 Abercromby Street, Port Of Spain

    Agent Name:Mr. Anthony Arrindell

    Phone: 625 3710

    Email: purchasingofficer@tiecol.com

    Alternate Email:marketing@tiecol.com

np